We recently had a grading…

…so congratulations to the following players!

Elliott Jones 3rd Mon
Josh Baker 9th Mon
Lewis Baker 9th
Arif Suleiman 4th Kyu
Nigel Phillips 1st Mon
Drew Taylor 6th Mon
Abbie Taylor 8th Mon
Ruby Rae 3rd Mon
Lisa Williamson 10th Mon
Jan Cazin 8th Mon
Victor Cazin 8th Mon
Pawandip Kaur Mans 9th Mon
Arundip Singh Mans 6th Mon
Brierley Mather 9th Mon
Amarni Brookerford 1st Mon
Robert Theobald 2nd Mon
Louus Brown 7th Mon

Katy Williams 3rd Kyu
Leslie Turner   1st Kyu
Luke Hinds  5th Kyu
Charlie Knight 4th kyu
Lucy Aldritt 1st Kyu
Paul Smith 1st Kyu

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>